The Young Lawyers Section of the Alabama State Bar Association recently announced its officers for 2004-2005. They are as follows: Brannon J. Buck of Maynard, Cooper & Gale PC in Birmingham, president; Christy D. Crow of Jinks, Daniel & Crow LLC in Union Springs, president-elect; Roman Shaul of Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles in Montgomery, secretary; and Bryan Cigelske of Taylor Martino PC in Mobile, treasurer.

Stuart Y. Luckie is the immediate past president of the Young Lawyers Section. He is an attorney with Mobile firm of Diamond, Hasser, Frost & Luckie.

We're here to help!

We live by our creed of “helping those who need it most” and have helped thousands of clients get the justice they desperately needed and deserved. If you feel you have a case or just have questions please contact us for a free consultation. There is no risk and no fees unless we win for you.

Fields marked * may be required for submission.

Thank you for all your hard work

Thank you for all your hard work over the past years on my behalf and so many others. God bless you all.