Ten Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles, P.C. attorneys have been selected to the Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Consumer Lawyers list. Those named to this prestigious list are: Greg Allen, Lead Products Liability Attorney; Andy Birchfield, Mass Torts Section Head; LaBarron Boone, Executive Committee Member; Kendall Dunson; Ted Meadows; Tom Methvin, Managing Attorney; Dee Miles, Consumer Fraud Section Head; Leigh O’Dell, Executive Committee Member; and Navan Ward, Jr.

Recognition by Lawdragon 500 is an honor as it stands as one of the most respected groups in the profession. Recipients of this honor are determined by editorial staff research of top verdicts and settlements as well as one-on-one interviews with attorneys across the nation. The Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Consumer Lawyers consists only of attorneys who represent only individuals who have suffered injuries from accidents, pharmaceuticals, civil rights abuse and other torts. These attorneys bring cases as individual matters as well as in class actions.

Lawdragon also took time to recognize the lawyers it selected in 2015 to its Lawdragon Plaintiff Consumer Hall of Fame, which includes Beasley Allen Founding Attorney Jere Beasley. The Hall of Fame includes only the top 25 members who are touted as “legendary and iconic lawyers” by Lawdragon 500 editorial staff and attorneys nationwide.

We're here to help!

We live by our creed of “helping those who need it most” and have helped thousands of clients get the justice they desperately needed and deserved. If you feel you have a case or just have questions please contact us for a free consultation. There is no risk and no fees unless we win for you.

Fields marked * may be required for submission.

Highly recommended

I would highly recommend this law firm to handle any of your legal needs.