Beasley Allen names Dunson and Ward ‘Top Attorneys,’ Recognizes other leading lawyers

posted on:
December 11, 2013


Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles, P.C., announced Dec. 10 that Shareholders Kendall Dunson and Navan Ward, Jr., were selected as the firm’s Litigators of the Year. The annual recognition is presented to the attorney(s) who demonstrates exceptional professional skill throughout the course of the year and best represents the firm’s ideal of “helping those who need it most.” Dunson practices in the firm’s Personal Injury / Products Liability section, while Ward practices in the Mass Torts section.

In addition to selecting the overall “top attorney,” Beasley Allen recognized excellence in each of its sections, naming the Lawyer of the Year in each. Honorees for 2013 are Chris Glover, Personal Injury Section Lawyer of the Year; Chad Stewart, Fraud Section Lawyer of the Year; Leigh O’Dell, Mass Torts Section Lawyer of the Year; and John Tomlinson, Toxic Torts Section Lawyer of the Year.

“I feel blessed to work with lawyers who work hard for their clients and always put their clients’ interest first. This has to be a priority for all of us,” Founding Shareholder Jere L. Beasley said. “These lawyers were recognized for exceptional performances in their particular area of expertise. It is important to note that each recognizes that their being honored could not have happened without hard work by other lawyers and support staff in their section. I am proud to be a part of the Beasley Allen team.”

Free Legal Consultation
At Beasley Allen, there is never a fee for legal services, unless we collect for you. Contact us today by filling out a brief questionnaire, or by calling our toll free number, 1-800-898-2034, for a free, no-cost no-obligation evaluation of your case.
back to top