Thomas J. Methvin

Tom is the managing attorney of Beasley Allen Law Firm.

W. Daniel Miles

Dee is the firm's Consumer Fraud Section Head.

Parker Miller

J. Parker Miller

Named among top lawyers in the U.S. younger than 40 by SuperLawyers and Law360.

Leigh O'Dell

Leigh O'Dell

Leigh is helping to lead litigation related to talcum powder products.

Cole Portis

J. Cole Portis

Cole is the firm's Personal Injury Section Head.

Melissa A. Prickett

Melissa is working on hip replacement litigation.

W. Roger Smith, III

Roger was selected for Plaintiffs Steering Committee in the Mirena IUD MDL.

Dana G. Taunton

Dana is the firm's lead appellant attorney.

Matthew P. Teague

Matt has been appointed to the PSC for testosterone multidistrict litigation

back to top