Alison D. Hawthorne

Alison focuses primarily on the Average Wholesale Price (AWP) litigation.

Tyner Helms

Tyner handles litigation in our Fraud Section.

Thomas J. Methvin

Tom is the managing attorney of Beasley Allen Law Firm.

W. Daniel Miles

Dee is the firm's Consumer Fraud Section Head.

Leslie Pescia

Leslie L. Pescia

Leslie is in the Fraud Section, working on antitrust issues and whistleblower claims.

C. Gibson Vance

Gibson is host of the weekly Beasley Allen Report on WSFA TV12.

Lydia Yancey Zapata

Lydia is working on antitrust litigation in the firm's Consumer Fraud section.

back to top